Policies and Procedures-United Church of Canistota

Policies and Procedures


These are the United Church of Canistota's  Policies and Procedures.

Council Officers and Committees- Jeff Nielsen, Al Scott, Katie Ortman, Jolynn Verhey

 Trustees--- John Remacle, Adam Richarz, Kevin Van Winkle, Marty Lindbloom, Janine Nielsen and Brad Miller.

United Women's Society---Carol Woltzen and Dianne Dawson

No tables are to leave the church .

Anything hung on the walls needs approval first. ( From the Trustees)

We do not put Memorial Labels on any item.

Anything leaving the kitchen needs to be approved by the United Women's Society.